فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

دليل لروكي ماونتن الاجازات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2023 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

تمتد جبال روكي الأسطورية من نيو مكسيكو عبر أمريكا وإلى كندا. يبلغ طول جبال روكي أكثر من 3000 ميل ، وتمتد عناصر من أريزونا وكولورادو وإيداهو ومونتانا وويومنغ قبل الاستمرار في كندا. قصص المغامرين الأوائل مثل لويس وكلارك استكشاف جبال روكي هي الأسطورية.

تعد جبال روكي المهيبة بالتأكيد وجهة سياحية رئيسية في غرب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يمكن للزوار المشاركة في العديد من الأنشطة ، بما في ذلك المشي لمسافات طويلة ، والتزلج ، والتزلج على الجليد ، وركوب الدراجات الجبلية ، والمزيد. The Rockies هي موطن للعديد من المخيمات ، وبلدات الأشباح ، ومواقع التنقيب عن الذهب ، والحدائق الوطنية. عدد قليل من أكبر أماكن الاهتمام في Rockies هي Pike's Peak و Royal Gorge. هناك العديد من الحدائق الوطنية المشهورة في روكي ، بما في ذلك يلوستون ، وجبل روكي ، وغراند تيتون ، والأنهار الجليدية.

روكي بالتأكيد هي جاذبية سياحية على مدار العام. شهور الصيف دافئة إلى حد ما ، حيث تصل درجة الحرارة الشائعة إلى 82 درجة فهرنهايت. قد يكون شهر يناير هو أبرد شهر ، حيث يبلغ 7 درجات فهرنهايت. الظروف على مدار السنة هي في الحقيقة 43 درجة سريعة ، وهي درجة حرارة مثالية لمعظم الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق.

سوف يرى الجميع شيئًا يسعده في إجازة جبلية صخرية. بصرف النظر عن جميع الأنشطة الخارجية الرائعة ، فإن Rockies لديها العديد من مناطق الجذب الأخرى أيضًا. يعد مهرجان Telluride السينمائي حقًا حدثًا سنويًا مرموقًا يجذب بعضًا من أكبر النجوم في هوليوود إلى مدينة كولورادو الصغيرة. تقدم العديد من منتجعات Smoky Mountain علاجات سبا جنبًا إلى جنب مع عمليات تحويل مريحة أخرى.

هناك بالفعل عدد كبير من خيارات السكن في جبال روكي. يمكن للمسافرين المخيم ، أو زيارة حدائق RV ، أو البقاء ثابتًا في الفنادق أو منتجعات التزلج ، أو النزل في كابينة فريدة من نوعها وشاليهات. يمكن للمصطافين على أي نوع من الميزانية العثور على مكان غير مكلف للبقاء.

تعد عطلة الجبال الصخرية حقًا ملاذًا مثاليًا من النشاط اليومي. سيحصل المسافرون على مجموعة من الأنشطة لتتناسب مع رغباتهم في روكي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

A Guide to Rocky Mountain Vacations

Posted on September 9, 2020 by Thanh Woytek

The legendary Rocky Mountains stretch from New Mexico up through america and into Canada. The Rocky Mountains are over 3000 miles long, spanning elements of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming before continuing into Canada. Stories of early adventurers like Lewis and Clark exploring the Rocky Mountains are legendary.

The majestic Rocky Mountains certainly are a major tourist destination in the western USA. Visitors can take part in several activities, including hiking, skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, and more. The Rockies are home to many campgrounds, ghost towns, gold prospecting sites, and national parks. A few of the biggest places of interest in the Rockies are Pike's Peak and Royal Gorge. There are many celebrated national parks in the Rockies, including Yellowstone, Rocky Mountain, Grand Teton, and Glacier.

The Rockies certainly are a tourist attraction throughout the year. The summertime months are fairly warm, with the common temperature reaching 82 degrees Fahrenheit. January may be the coldest month, having an conditions of 7 degrees Fahrenheit. The year-round conditions is really a brisk 43 degrees, an ideal temperature for most outdoor activities.

Just about everyone will see something to take pleasure from on a Rocky Mountain vacation. Apart from all the great outdoor activities, the Rockies have a great many other attractions aswell. The Telluride Film Festival is really a prestigious yearly event that attracts a few of the biggest stars in Hollywood to a little Colorado town. Many Smoky Mountain resorts offer spa treatments along with other relaxing diversions.

There is really a plethora of lodging options in the Rocky Mountains. Travelers can camp, visit RV parks, stay static in hotels or ski resorts, or lodge in unique cabins and chalets. Vacationers on any kind of budget can find an inexpensive spot to stay.

A Rocky Mountain vacation is really a perfect getaway from everyday activity. Travelers will get an array of activities to match their desires in the Rockies.