فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

بطاقة شعار: أجازة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أجازة

قائمة التحقق من تأمين المسافر

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2024 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
تم حجز رحلتك ويتم إنشاء جميع تحفظاتك.إن النقطة التالية بمفردك "لمواصلة" قبل أن تتجه إلى هذا العطلة التي تستحقها هي: شراء غطاء السفر.بلا شك لديك العديد من الأسئلة التي تتطلب إجابات قبل أن تقرر شركة غلاف السفر التي تلبي تفضيلاتك بشكل أفضل - على سبيل المثال: ما الذي يجب أن يغطى غطاء السفر؟ فقط كم يجب أن أدفع؟ هل سيكون هناك عادة خصم؟من الممكن أن تتجول من خلال خطط تغطية السفر المختلفة التي لا حصر لها واكتشاف أفضل حزمة الخيارات لك شخصيًا وكذلك عائلتك من خلال طرح الأسئلة على الأسئلة التالية ذات الصلة:أسئلةما الذي يتم تغطيته في البرنامج؟ما الذي لم يتم تغطيته في البرنامج؟هل سيكون هناك خصم يجب بالتأكيد تغطية كل مطالبة؟هل ينكر البرنامج فوائد لحالة موجودة مسبقًا؟أو حتى ، ما مدى تكلفة تغطية حالة موجودة مسبقًا؟أي نوع من الاستثناءات المتعلقة بالرياضة أو الأنشطة البديلة؟هل كل شخص في أطفالي مغطى؟ما هو متوسط ​​الإطار الزمني لتقديم المطالبة؟يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الأسئلة على تغطية جميع القواعد المهمة أثناء البحث عن تأمين السفر...

التعبئة والتغليف لقضاء عطلة الكاريبي؟ تحقق من هذه القائمة

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2023 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
بغض النظر عن من أنت ، يمكنك أن تحصل على متعة وإثارة الذهاب إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي.وغني عن القول ، هذا يعني أنه يمكنك نسيان العديد من العناصر في الطريق.يمكن العثور على معظمها لاحقًا ، ولكن العناصر التي تحتوي على هذه القائمة أمر بالغ الأهمية...

دليل لروكي ماونتن الاجازات

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
تمتد جبال روكي الأسطورية من نيو مكسيكو عبر أمريكا وإلى كندا.يبلغ طول جبال روكي أكثر من 3000 ميل ، وتمتد عناصر من أريزونا وكولورادو وإيداهو ومونتانا وويومنغ قبل الاستمرار في كندا.قصص المغامرين الأوائل مثل لويس وكلارك استكشاف جبال روكي هي الأسطورية...

عطلة شاملة - لماذا يجب أن تختار واحدة؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
عطلة شاملة لا تنقذ وقتك فقط ؛ ولكن يوفر لك أيضًا كل نوع من أنواع الراحة التي قد تدركها.يتضمن حزمة العطلات هذا من خط سير الرحلة على الأرجح حجوزات الفنادق ؛ موقع رؤية الحزم والرحلات الرياضية المغامرة.يتمتع الجميع بإجازات شاملة لأنها سهلة الحجز للغاية ، مما يساعدك على توفير الوقت من خلال ترتيب جميع المجالات المختلفة في الرحلة في خطوة سهلة واحدة...

جرينلاند - أرض المؤامرات التي أسيء فهمها

تم النشر في أبريل 6, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
قل "غرينلاند" والمسافر على الفور يفكر في لوح كبير من الجليد.مع وجود مناطق الجذب مثل على سبيل المثال Disko Bay و Motzfeldt So Lake و Hikes حول Qaqortoq ، تعد Greenland مثالية للمسافرين الذين يبحثون عن شيء ما خارج المسار.Disko Bayقد يكون خليج Disko موطنًا للبلد الجليدي الضخم...

قم بزيارة كاليفورنيا

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
هل تخطط لقضاء عطلة ، لكن لا يمكنك تحديد أين يمكنك الذهاب أو كيفية المتابعة؟ في حال كنت ، توقف عن القلق ، عطلة في كاليفورنيا المشمسة.تضم كاليفورنيا مقطعًا أرضيًا من أكثر من 155000 ميل مربع مع ما يقرب من 850 ميلًا من الخط الساحلي والشواطئ ، و 25،000،000 فدان من الصحراء ، والجبال ، بما في ذلك جبل ويتني ، والتي على ارتفاع 14505 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر قد تكون ثاني أطول جبل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، والعديد من البحيرات ، الأنهار والجداول ، الغابات من معظم الأنواع ، عدد كبير من المخيمات وحدائق RV ، مشهد جميل مع الزهور والنباتات من كل نوع تقريبًا ، ملاهي ومتنزهات ترفيهية مثل ديزني لاند ، وهي حديقة مغامرات كاليفورنيا المصاحبة حقًا ، ومزرعة نوتز ، ومتحف Movieland Wax ، Legoland ، Sea World ، Universal Studios و Magic Mountain ، حدائق الحيوان تمامًا مثل حديقة حيوانات North Park و Wild Animal Park ، متاحف من كل نوع ، والعديد من المعارض المجانية والمحلات التجارية العتيقة ، وأماكن للعبادة لكل دين ، ومطاعم لمطابقة كل عرقية وثقافية الذوق والموتيلات والنزل والفنادق لتتناسب مع كل دفتر جيب ، من رخيصة للغاية إلى كازينوهات ألعاب فاخرة للغاية ، وملائمات ليلية ونوادي كوميديا ​​، واحدة من أجمل ملاعب الغولف على هذا الكوكب ، والتي يمكن لعبها على مدار السنة ، بين العام ، من بين أفضل مصانع النبيذ على الأرض ومراكز التسوق والمناطق مع كل نوع تقريبًا وجعل البضائع يمكن التفكير فيها...

أين يجب أن تسافر مع الأطفال؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Thanh Woytek
بعد أن تقرر أنك في عطلة عائلية ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي اختيار مكان الذهاب.توفر الصناعة السياحية العديد من الوجهات التي سترحب بكم ولكن بالتأكيد هناك أفضل وهناك خيارات أسوأ.نظرًا لأنك قررت أن تذهب في عطلة مع أطفالك ، فمن الواضح أن هذا يجب أن يكون الاعتبار الرئيسي في اتخاذ قرار بشأن الوجهة...

Facebook Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Tag: vacation

Articles tagged as Vacation

The Traveller's Insurance Checklist

Posted on April 2, 2024 by Thanh Woytek
Your trip is booked and all of your reservations are created.The following point on your own 'to do' list prior to you heading off on that much deserved holiday is: Buy travel cover.Without doubt you have many questions that require answers before you decide which travel cover company best meets your preferences - questions such as for example: What should travel cover cover? Just how much must i be paying? Will there be usually a deductible?It is possible to wade through the countless different travel cover plans offered and discover the best option package for you personally as well as your family by asking insurance firms the next pertinent questions:QuestionsWhat's covered in the program?What's not covered in the program?Will there be a deductible that must definitely be covered each claim?Does the program deny benefits for a pre-existing condition?Or even, just how much more does it cost to cover a pre-existing condition?Any kind of exclusions regarding sports or alternative activities?Is every person in my children covered?What's the average timeframe for a claim to be paid?These questions can help you cover all of the important bases while searching for travel insurance...

Packing for a Caribbean Vacation? Check This List

Posted on October 24, 2023 by Thanh Woytek
Regardless of who you're, you can get swept up in the fun and excitement of going to the Caribbean.And, needless to say, that means you can forget several items on the way.Most could be found later, however the items with this list are crucial.Tickets, Hotel Reservations, along with other Booking Information: Ensure that you bring all necessary paperwork, such as for example tickets or confirmation numbers, for several of one's reservations...

A Guide to Rocky Mountain Vacations

Posted on March 9, 2023 by Thanh Woytek
The legendary Rocky Mountains stretch from New Mexico up through america and into Canada.The Rocky Mountains are over 3000 miles long, spanning elements of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming before continuing into Canada.Stories of early adventurers like Lewis and Clark exploring the Rocky Mountains are legendary.The majestic Rocky Mountains certainly are a major tourist destination in the western USA...

All Inclusive Vacation - Why Should You Chose One?

Posted on January 4, 2023 by Thanh Woytek
An all inclusive vacation not merely saves your time; but also offers you every type of comfort you may realise of.This kind of vacation package includes from itinerary likely to hotel bookings; site seeing packages and adventure sports trips.All inclusive vacations are enjoyed by everyone because they are very easy to book, helping you save time by arranging all of the different areas of the trip in a single easy step...

Greenland - The Misunderstood Land of Intrigue

Posted on July 6, 2022 by Thanh Woytek
Say "Greenland" and a traveler immediately thinks of a huge slab of ice.With attractions such as for example Disko Bay, Motzfeldt So Lake, and the hikes around Qaqortoq, Greenland is ideal for travelers searching for something off the beaten path.Disko BayDisko Bay may be the home to massive icebergs.By massive, I'm talking icebergs how big is large buildings.The icebergs are simply just everywhere...

Visit California

Posted on April 12, 2022 by Thanh Woytek
Are you planning for a vacation, but can't decide where you can go or how to proceed? In case you are, then stop worrying, vacation in sunny California.California includes a land section of over 155,000 square miles with almost 850 miles of coastline and beaches, 25,000,000 acres of desert, mountains, including Mount Whitney which at 14,505 feet above sea level may be the second tallest mountain in the continental USA, numerous lakes, rivers and creeks, forests of most types, a large number of campgrounds and RV parks, beautiful scenery with flowers and plants of nearly every type, amusement and theme parks like Disneyland and it's really companion California Adventure Park, Knott's Berry Farm, Movieland Wax Museum, Legoland, Sea World, Universal Studios and Magic Mountain, zoos just like the NORTH PARK Zoo And Wild Animal Park, museums of each type, numerous free galleries and antique shops, places of worship for each religion, restaurants to match every ethnic and cultural taste, motels, inns and hotels to match every pocketbook, from very cheap to extremely luxurious, gaming casinos, nightclubs and comedy clubs, one of the most beautiful golf courses on the planet, the majority of which are playable all year round, among the best wineries on earth and shopping malls and areas with nearly every type and make of merchandise it is possible to think about...

Where Should You Travel With Children?

Posted on February 27, 2022 by Thanh Woytek
After you've decided that you're going on a family holiday, the next step is to choose where to go.The tourist industry provides many destinations that will welcome you but surely there are better and there are worse options.Because you've determined that you go on holiday with your children, it's apparent that this must be the principal consideration in deciding on the destination.The most frequent travel mistake with kids is Las Vegas or Reno in Nevada...