فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

أصبح السفر العائلي سهلاً

تم النشر في ديسمبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

من الممكن أن تتذكر عندما كان السفر يعني فرصة للابتعاد عن كل شيء. كانت رحلة جيدة للسيارة أو رحلة طائرة ممتعة. ولكن كل هذا تغير بمجرد أن تصبح والدين. ضع حفنة من الأطفال ويصبح السفر شيئًا يجب تجنبه كلما استطعت.

تجرأ! هناك العديد من الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لإنشاء متعة السفر والمثيرة. سواء كنت متجهًا إلى أي مكان أو في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن الانتهاء من السفر أصبح سهلاً.

من المهم حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ موقف جيد. في حالة دخولك إلى السيارات (الحافلة ، القطار ، الطائرات) مع موقف مفاده أن الرحلة شيء يجب تحمله ، فأنت بالكاد تتحملها. قد يكون السفر ممتعًا إذا حاول البالغون في السيارات التأكد من أنها ممتعة. غالبًا ما يكون الأطفال مستمتعين بسهولة مع بعض الخيال والصبر. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي ستحتاج إليه السفر ، قم بتعبئة موقف ممتاز قبل أن تفلت من أمتعتك.

ابحث عن ألعاب السفر. يمكنك العثور على المئات للاختيار من بينها. من الممكن لعب لعبة البوكر لوحة الترخيص أو Blackjack. إشراك الأسرة في البحث عن كل حرف من الحروف الأبجدية على لوحات الإعلانات أو لوحات الترخيص. احتفظ بقائمة لجميع الحالات المختلفة التي ترى من لوحات الترخيص. لاحظ كيف سوف يلوح الكثير من الناس في السيارات الأخرى. قم بتشغيل "My the store to get" وأدرج (لأكون قادرًا) شيئًا لكل حرف من الحروف الأبجدية حتى لا يتذكر شخص ما. تأكد من أن تكون مناسبًا للعمر حتى يتمكن الجميع من اللعب.

يغني. ما لم تكن تعرف الكثير ، ستجد الكثير من الأقراص المدمجة مع الأغاني السخيفة والأغاني الشعبية وأغاني الأطفال. المبادئ التوجيهية للعبة بسيطة - الجميع يغني ، بغض النظر عن القدرة. الموهبة لا تحسب.

ابحث عن غير عادي. عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، قم بتسجيل الخروج من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية وشاهد ما يمكن رؤيته. توقف في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكن لا تبحث دائمًا عن محطات البنزين السلسلة. يمكن أن يكون المشي القصير عبر المدن الصغيرة أكثر متعة (وأقل تكلفة). كن آمنًا ، لكن قم بإعداد نفسك لاستكشاف. يحب الأطفال مغامرة وأنت أيضًا (جنبًا إلى جنب مع موقفك الجيد) يمكن أن تغير أي شيء إلى مغامرة.

وأخيرا ، تكون مجهزة لأي شيء. خذ مناديل الأطفال أو ضع عدة مناشفات رطبة في كيس بلاستيكي للمسح. الوسائد الصغيرة يمكن أن تجعل قيلولة مريحة. قد توفر الطباشير والورق والورق وكتب التلوين وكتب القصص تحويلًا أساسيًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Family Travel Made Easy

Posted on June 27, 2021 by Thanh Woytek

It is possible to remember when travel meant an opportunity to move away from it all. A good car trip or an airplane ride was fun. But all that changed once you became parents. Put in a handful of kids and travel becomes something to be avoided whenever you can.

Take heart! There are several actions you can take to create travel fun and exciting. Whether you're headed anywhere or in the united states, finish off for travel made easy.

It is important so that you can take is a good attitude. In the event that you get into the automobile (bus, train, airplane) with the attitude that the trip is something to be endured, you'll barely endure it. Travel could be fun if the adults in the automobile attempt to ensure it is fun. Kids are often easily entertained with some imagination and patience. No matter where you're travel will need you, pack an excellent attitude before you even escape your luggage.

Search for travel games. You can find hundreds to pick from. It is possible to play license plate poker or blackjack. Engage the household in a seek out each letter of the alphabet on billboards or license plates. Keep a listing of all of the different states you see license plates from. Observe how lots of people in other cars will wave. Play "I'll the store to get" and list (to be able) something for each letter of the alphabet until someone can't remember. Be sure you be age-appropriate in order that everyone can play.

Sing. Unless you know many, you will find a lot of CDs with silly songs, folk songs and children's songs. The guidelines to the game are simple - everyone sings, irrespective of ability. Talent doesn't count.

Search for the unusual. When possible, log off the major freeways and see what there's to see. Stop often, but don't always search for the chain gasoline stations. Short walks through tiny towns could be a lot more fun (and less costly). Be safe, but prepare yourself to explore. Kids love an adventure and you also (together with your good attitude) can change anything into an adventure.

Finally, be equipped for anything. Take baby wipes or put several wet washcloths in a plastic baggie for wiping faces. Small pillows can make naps convenient. Crayons, paper, coloring books and story books might provide a essential diversion.