فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

فيينا - جوهرة النمسا

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

تشتهر فيينا بالتأكيد بين أجمل المدن في أوروبا ، مع التبرير. الهندسة المعمارية رائعة ، وهناك حدائق وفيرة ، وهي في الحقيقة جنة للمشاة. الهروب. من خلال المشي مع خريطة جيدة هي الطريقة النهائية لمشاهدة سحرها.

حكمت عائلة هابسبورغ النمسا لأكثر من 6 قرون ، وكانت فيينا قاعدتها. بدأ قصر هوفبورغ في القرن الثالث عشر ، ثم توسع وتغيير لسنوات وسنوات ، ويتضمن العديد من الأساليب المعمارية. في الوقت الحاضر يضم الرئيس النمساوي. القداس الأحد لديه إمكانية لسماع جوقة فيينا الأولاد. تتوفر اختلاف القصر للزوار ، ويستحق حقًا السماح للوقت المطلوب بالسفر للاستكشاف.

مثل كل الملوك الأوروبي الجيد ، كان لدى هابسبورغ قصر الصيف - شلوس شونبرون. علاقة هائلة مع التخرج والجص ، يستحق رحلة U-Bahn للذهاب إليها ، لمجرد الروعة الخالصة لكل شيء. الحدائق جميلة بشكل لا يصدق ، ومناسبة للنزهة السلمية.

مرة أخرى ، يُنظر إلى وسط فيينا ، وينظر بالتأكيد إلى كاتدرائية القديس ستيفن (ستيفانسدوم) على أنها علامة معلمة ، باستخدام سقفها المبلور الرائع وأبراجها المغطاة. من الممكن تسلق البرج الجنوبي والكشف عن المنظر. Haas Haus المحلي ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1990 ، هو أحدث ، وطريقة للحصول على جدل. يقول البعض إن الكاتدرائية القديمة المذهلة مزدحمة وتدهور من منحنياتها الفضية والزجاج. يقول آخرون إنه يخلق بعض الانعكاسات المثيرة للاهتمام.

بالقرب من هو Kärntner Strasse ، وهو مركز تجاري فقط يعطي ساعات من السحر للزوار ، مع المقاهي والمتاجر والفنانين في الشوارع. نزهة هذه طريقة ذكية للحصول على شعور حقيقي لقلب فيينا البشري.

إذا اتبعت Kärntner Strasse South ، فأنت تصل إلى Staatsoper (دار الأوبرا الحكومية) ، المدمجة في ستينيات القرن التاسع عشر. تعرض هذا المبنى الفخم لأضرار بالغة في الحرب العالمية المقبلة ، ولم يتم إعادة فتحه إلا في عام 1955. وكان من الداخل أكثر فائدة في حضور أداء ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الشروع في جولة موجهة طوال اليوم. في الجوار ، يوجد Burggarten ، حديقة ممتعة تحتوي على العديد من تماثيل Mozart. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك منزل الفراشة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رؤية شيء مختلف قليلاً.

على الرغم من أن مجموعة الأماكن التي يجب الذهاب إليها في فيينا طويلة ، إلا أنك لا تريد أن تفوت ماريا تيريزا بلاتز. يحيط به جانبان من جانب نفس المتاحف من الأعمال الفنية والتاريخ الطبيعي ، إنه موقع رائع للجلوس والتفكير في عجب فيينا. يستحق كلا المتحفين أيضًا فقدان نفسك لفترة من الوقت.

كلمسة أخيرة ليومك ، فإن Prater Amusement Park مليء بالمبالغة التقليدية. توفر عجلة Ferris الضخمة في قلب الحديقة إطلالة رائعة على الموقع أثناء الليل ، وقد تعطي شعورًا بـ Déjà Vu للعديد من الذين يستمتعون بأفلام James Bond.

كثير من الناس يمرون في فيينا في عجلة من أمرهم في جولة الصمامات في أوروبا ، ويخسرون العديد من الجمال والمعالم السياحية في هذه المدينة. كن لطيفًا مع نفسك وتأكد من السماح للوقت المطلوب بتذوق مساراتها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Vienna - The Jewel of Austria

Posted on June 25, 2020 by Thanh Woytek

Vienna is definitely renowned among the most beautiful cities in Europe, with justification. The architecture is magnificent, there are abundant gardens, and it's really a pedestrian's paradise. Escaping . by walking with a good map is the ultimate way to view its charms.

The Habsburg family ruled Austria for over 6 centuries, and Vienna was their base. The Hofburg Palace was begun in the 13th century, then expanded and altered for years and years, incorporating numerous architectural styles. Nowadays it houses the Austrian President. Sunday mass has an possibility to hear the Vienna Boys' Choir. Differing of the palace are available to visitors, and it's really worth allowing the required time to travel exploring.

Like all good European royalty, the Habsburgs also had their summer palace - the Schloss Schönbrunn. An overwhelming connection with gilding and stucco, it's worth the U-bahn journey to go to, simply for the pure magnificence of everything. The gardens are incredibly beautiful, and suitable to a peaceful stroll.

Back the centre of Vienna, St Stephen's Cathedral (Stephansdom) is definitely seen as a landmark, using its magnificent tiled roof and spindly spires. It is possible to climb the south tower and revel in the view. The local Haas Haus, completed in 1990, is newer, and a way to obtain controversy. Some say the stunning old cathedral is crowded and degraded by its silver curves and glass. Others say it creates some very interesting reflections.

Near by is Kärntner Strasse, a pedestrian only mall which gives hours of fascination for visitors, with cafes, shops and street entertainers. A stroll this is a smart way to obtain a real feel for the human heart of Vienna.

If you follow Kärntner Strasse south, you reach the Staatsoper (State Opera House), built-in the 1860s. This opulent building was badly damaged in the next world war, and was only reopened in 1955. The inside is most beneficial enjoyed attending a performance, nevertheless, you can also embark on a guided tour throughout the day. Nearby is the Burggarten, a pleasant garden containing many statues of Mozart. Additionally, there is the Butterfly House, if you need to see something just a little different.

Although the set of places to go to in Vienna is lengthy, you don't want to miss Maria Theresa Platz. Flanked on two sides by exactly the same museums of ARTWORK and of Natural History, it's a fantastic location to sit and contemplate the wonder of Vienna. Both museums are also worth losing yourself set for a while.

As your final touch to your day, the Prater Amusement Park is packed with traditional delights. The huge ferris wheel at the heart of the park offers a great view of the location during the night, and may give a sense of déjà vu for many who enjoy James Bond movies.

Many people go through Vienna in a rush on the whistlestop tour of Europe, and lose out on this city's many beauties and attractions. Be kind to yourself and ensure you allow the required time to sample its delights.