فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

جرينلاند - أرض المؤامرات التي أسيء فهمها

تم النشر في مايو 6, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

قل "غرينلاند" والمسافر على الفور يفكر في لوح كبير من الجليد. مع وجود مناطق الجذب مثل على سبيل المثال Disko Bay و Motzfeldt So Lake و Hikes حول Qaqortoq ، تعد Greenland مثالية للمسافرين الذين يبحثون عن شيء ما خارج المسار.

Disko Bay

قد يكون خليج Disko موطنًا للبلد الجليدي الضخم. من خلال الضخم ، أنا أتحدث عن الجبال الجليدية ما هو حجم المباني الكبيرة. الجبال الجليدية ببساطة في كل مكان. إن مشاهدة أحد هؤلاء العمالقة الرائعين يتجاهلون بضع مائة ألف جنيه من الجليد هو حقًا مشهد لن تنساه على الإطلاق. اقترح الكثير من الناس رحلة قارب لمدة يوم واحد حول خليج Disko قد تكون الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب التي يمكنك أخذها على الإطلاق.

motzfeldt So Lake

إذا كان المشي لمسافات طويلة في الواقع جزءًا إلزاميًا من خطة عطلتك ، فإن Lake Motzfeldt هو لك شخصيًا. البحيرة محاطة بالأنهار الجليدية ، ولها جبل جليدي خاص ، وهو حقًا لون مذهل من اللون الأخضر. ينطلق النظر إلى البحيرة التي تتجاوز 5000 قدم. يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من الزيادات المذهلة حول البحيرة مع كل ما يقرب من الأنهار الجليدية الهائلة. يمكن أن يحدق في الوحوش المذهلة أن يجعل دوامة عقلك.

qaqortoq

Qaqortoq هي حقًا مدينة ميناء في جنوب جرينلاند. بمعنى "The White" ، يشمل Qaqortoq مجموعة من ما يزيد قليلاً عن 3000 شخص. المدينة هي المنطقة الموجودة في مشروع الحجر والناس ، والتي تتضمن النحاتين إنشاء قطع رخامية ووضعها في المدينة بأكملها. إنه حقًا موقع غير عادي ، خاصة خلال فصل الصيف عندما تنبت الزهور مع الانتقام في المنطقة بأكملها.

travel Adventure

مع بداية السفر المغامرة ، انتشرت جرينلاند صناعة جديدة. إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تمر شديدًا ، فلن تتمكن حقًا من التغلب على غرينلاند. في حالة قيامك بالركض ، جرب الماراثون الفني حول Nuuk أو سباق الدائرة القطبية الذي يمتد من Kangerlussuaq إلى حدود الغطاء الجليدي. إذا لم يقطع Artic Running ، فكر في استخدام أسماك القرش؟ نعم ، يمكنك اختبار يدك في اصطياد قرش غرينلاند في تحدي القرش لمدة 7 أيام. تزن هذه الوحوش ما يصل إلى 1500 جنيه.

على الرغم من أنك قد تتفاقم في إجازة مقترحة في غرينلاند ، لا يجب عليك ذلك. البلاد هي في الواقع من بين آخر ملاجئ غير مكتشفة للمسافر اليوم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Greenland - The Misunderstood Land of Intrigue

Posted on January 6, 2020 by Thanh Woytek

Say "Greenland" and a traveler immediately thinks of a huge slab of ice. With attractions such as for example Disko Bay, Motzfeldt So Lake, and the hikes around Qaqortoq, Greenland is ideal for travelers searching for something off the beaten path.

Disko Bay

Disko Bay may be the home to massive icebergs. By massive, I'm talking icebergs how big is large buildings. The icebergs are simply just everywhere. Watching one of these brilliant giants shrug off a couple of hundred thousand pounds of ice is really a sight you won't ever forget. Lots of folks have suggested a 1 day boat cruise around Disko Bay may be the most impressive you can ever take.

Motzfeldt So Lake

If hiking is really a mandatory section of your vacation plan, Lake Motzfeldt is for you personally. The lake is enclosed by glaciers, has it's own icebergs and is really a stunning color of green. The peeks surrounding the lake top out above 5,000 feet. You can find a huge selection of stunning hikes round the lake with almost all winding between immense glaciers. Staring up at the stunning monsters can make your brain swirl.

Qaqortoq

Qaqortoq is really a harbor town in the South of Greenland. Meaning "the white", Qaqortoq includes a population of just a little over 3,000 people. The city is the located area of the stone and folks project, that involves sculptors creating marble pieces and placing them through the entire town. It really is an extraordinary site, particularly during summer when flowers sprout with a vengeance through the entire area.

Travel Adventure

With the onset of adventure travel, Greenland has sprouted a fresh industry. If you are likely to go extreme, you truly can't beat Greenland. In the event that you fancy yourself a jogger, try the Artic Marathon around Nuuk or the Polar Circle Race that runs from Kangerlussuaq to the boundary of the ice cap. If artic running doesn't cut it, think about a using sharks? Yep, you can test your hand at catching the Greenland Shark in a 7-day shark challenge. These monsters weigh just as much as 1,500 pounds.

While you might blanch at a suggested vacation on Greenland, you mustn't. The country is actually among the last undiscovered refuges for the present day traveler.