فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

استئجار سيارة

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2023 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

هناك العديد من قصص الرعب في السوق حول أولئك الذين أعادوا المركبات إلى موقع تأجير السيارات ، ثم سماع لاحقًا أنهم متهمون بالأضرار التي لا يدركونها. على الرغم من أن الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أن "شركة تأجير السيارات قد خرجت للحصول عليها" في هذه الأوقات ، إلا أنه دائمًا ما يكون خطأ كتابيًا مؤسفًا بدلاً من أي ضارة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، أعاد العديد من المستأجرين المركبات التي تضررت في حين أن هؤلاء كانوا مستأجرين على الرغم من أنهم لم يعرفوا أنه حدث. لذلك تذكر أن الفرصة موجودة.

فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها إذا اكتشفت ما اتهمت بأضرار في تأجير السيارات.

  • تابع هادئًا. لا شيء يثير غضب وكلاء عداد تأجير السيارات أكثر بكثير من العميل الغاضب الذي يصنع كل أنواع التهديد التي لا يمكنهم المتابعة. في حالة بقائك هادئًا ، فمن الأرجح أن يكون الوكلاء يمكنهم مساعدتك.
  • احصل على حقائقك مستقيمة. تعرف بالضبط بمجرد التقاط السيارات ، لذلك عند إرجاعها. يمكن أن يكرس وكيل الإقامة عن طريق الخطأ الوقت غير الصحيح وتجد نفسك تخصص ضررًا لك والذي كان بسبب شخص كان لديه سيارة بمجرد ذلك. أو قد يقومون بإجراء تقرير ضرر على سيارة شخص آخر ويغيبون عن رقم عقد الإيجار أيضًا. إنه خطأ بريء ببساطة عن طريق الضغط على الرقم غير الصحيح وستفاجأ بمدى حدوثه. للتخلص من هذا كفرصة ، طلب من البدء في رؤية "إصدار الكمبيوتر" لعقد المرء. قد يكون هذا في كثير من الأحيان نسخة مطبوعة لإدخال المعلومات من قبل وكيل العداد على العقد الخاص بك. هذا هو المكان الذي ستحدد فيه ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على أي حقائق خارج الخط ، على سبيل المثال تباين عرضي في أوقات الخروج أو نوع السيارة أو رقم العقد.
  • تتضمن معظم عقود تأجير السيارات نوعًا من المساحة التي تشير إلى الأضرار إما برسم السيارات التي يتم وضع علامة عليها أو موقع حيث يتم إدراج الضرر. اطلب زيارة نسخة من العقد إذا لم يكن لديك مفيد لك ، وعليك زيارة نسخة من خمسة أو عشرة عقود قبلك وبعد أن يتم تفويت الضرر في بعض الأحيان إذا تم تفتيش السيارة في الليل أو في الغزارة مطر.
  • تذكر أنه قد تكون مسؤولاً عن السيارات قبل أن يحصل المكتب على المفاتيح. لذلك ، في حالة مغادرة السيارات في الممر الخاص بك وتسقط المفاتيح في مكتب الإيجار في طريقي إلى العمل ، ستظل مسؤولاً إذا تضررت السيارة قبل أن تتمكن شركة الإيجار من استلامها.

    إذا ثبت أن أضرار استئجار السيارات هي لك ، فمن المحتمل أن تفاجأ بمدى تكلفة تصحيحها. عادةً ما لا تكسب شركات تأجير السيارات أموالًا على إصلاحات السيارات ، لكن إصلاحات السيارات أصبحت باهظة الثمن ومعظم الأشخاص غير مدركين لمدى الثمن. ومع ذلك ، قد يتم فرض رسوم على "وقت التوقف" لتغطية الفترة الزمنية التي لم تكن فيها سيارتك قابلة للتأجير.

    إذا لم يكن الضرر لك ، فإن استخدام هذه الأفكار يجب أن يساعدك في حل المشكلة بسرعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Renting a Car

Posted on February 12, 2021 by Thanh Woytek

There are several horror stories on the market about those who have returned vehicles to an automobile rental location and then hear later they are being accused of damage they are unaware of. Even though many people believe the "car rental company has gone out to obtain them" at these times, it is almost always an unfortunate clerical error instead of any maliciousness. However, sometimes, many renters returned vehicles which have been damaged while these were on rent despite the fact that they didn't know it occurred. So remember that the chance exists.

Here are a few actions you can take if you discover out which you have been accused of car rental damage.

  • Remain calm. Nothing infuriates car rental counter agents a lot more than an enraged customer who makes all sorts of threat they cannot follow-up on. In the event that you remain calm, it really is much more likely that the agents can help you.
  • Get your facts straight. Know exactly once you picked up the automobile so when you returned it. Accommodations agent could accidentally devote the incorrect time and find yourself assigning harm to you that has been really due to somebody who had the automobile once you. Or they may be performing a damage report on someone else's car and miss-type the rental contract number also it gets assigned for you. It's an innocent mistake simply by pressing the incorrect number and you will be surprised how often it happens. To get rid of this as a chance, asked to start to see the "computer version" of one's contract. This might oftimes be a printout of the info input by the counter agent on your own contract. That's where you'll determine if you can find any facts out of line, such as for example an accidental discrepancy in checkout times, kind of car, or contract number.
  • Most car rental contracts involve some sort of area in it that indicates damage either with a drawing of the automobile that gets marked up or a location where damage is listed. Ask to visit a copy of the contract if you don't have yours handy, and have to visit a copy of five or ten contracts before yours and after yours because sometimes damage could be missed if the automobile was inspected at night or in the torrential rain.
  • Remember that you might be held accountable for the automobile before office gets the keys. So, in the event that you leave the automobile in your driveway and fall off the keys at the rental office on the way to work, you'll still be held accountable if the automobile is damaged prior to the rental company can pick it up.

    If it's proven that the automobile rental damage is yours, you'll likely be surprised at how expensive it really is to correct. Car rental companies usually do not earn money on car repairs but car repairs have become, very expensive & most folks are unaware at how pricey it could be. You might however be charged "downtime" to cover for the period of time your car had not been rentable.

    If the damage had not been yours, however, using these ideas should assist you to solve the problem quickly.