فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

قذائف بحرية وقصف على جزيرة سنيبل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

تقع في غرب فلوريدا ، في ساحل الخليج في فلوريدا ، تشتهر جزيرة Sanibel بقذائف البحر. على مدار السنة ، تصطف العديد من القذائف البحرية الجميلة ، على شواطئها البيضاء الرملية. يسافر عشاق قذيفة البحر من جميع أنحاء العالم للسير عبر فترات الجزيرة الطويلة من القذائف غير المضطربة. تحتوي الجزيرة المنعزلة المحفوظة جيدًا على وفرة من القذائف ، مما يسمح للأشخاص باختيار كنوز قذيفة كما لو كانت هذه الفواكه على شجرة.

لماذا يجب أن أتعامل مع Sanibel؟

تمكنت جغرافيا Sanibel الفريدة من الحصول على بقعة القصف. تشكل الجزيرة والأرض المحيطة هضبة تمتد لأميال إلى ساحل الخليج في فلوريدا. الأمواج تتحرك عبر هذه الهضبة مغرفة القذائف ونقلها فوق الهضبة. عندما ضربت هذه المد والجزر جزيرة سانيبل ، تنتشر القذائف على شواطئ الجزيرة.

متى يجب أن أتعامل مع سانيبل؟

أفضل وقت وطاقة لجمع قذائف البحر هو خلال المد والجزر ، بمجرد أن تراجع الماء ، وفضح امتدادات أكبر من الرمال. من خلال المد والجزر المنخفض ، تركت المياه المتراجع الكثير من القذائف عبر الشواطئ. علاوة على ذلك ، أثناء أقمار جديدة أو كاملة ، تتراجع الماء بشكل أكبر ، مما يتيح قصفًا أفضل. تقليديا ، ديسمبر وأبريل يميلون إلى توفير أكثر فرص القصف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطقس الخاطئ (بما في ذلك الأعاصير) سوف يكتسح المزيد من القذائف وينثرها على الشواطئ.

أين يجب أن أتعامل مع Sanibel بالضبط؟

نظرًا للموقع الفريد للجزيرة ، والجهود المستمرة في الحياة البرية والحفاظ على الشاطئ ، توفر معظم شواطئ Sanibel في الجزيرة فرصًا جيدة نسبيًا. ومع ذلك ، على وجه التحديد ، فإن الطرف الشرقي أفضل بالنسبة للقذائف الأصغر ، حيث أن الطرف الغربي والشمال الغربي أفضل للقذائف الكبيرة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Sea Shells and Shelling on Sanibel Island

Posted on February 15, 2020 by Thanh Woytek

Located in the west Florida, in the Gulf coast of florida, Sanibel Island is famous for its sea shells. All year round, various beautiful, intact sea shells line its sandy white beaches. Sea shell enthusiasts travel from all over the world to walk across the island's long stretches of undisturbed shells. The secluded, well-preserved island has an abundance of shells, allowing people to select shell treasures as though these were fruits on a tree.

Why must i shell on Sanibel?

Sanibel's unique geography has managed to get a shelling spot. The island and surrounding land form a plateau that stretches for miles in to the Gulf coast of florida. Waves moving across this plateau scoop up shells and move them over the plateau. When these tides hit Sanibel Island, the shells are scattered over the island's beaches.

When must i shell on Sanibel?

The best time and energy to collect sea shells is during low tide, once the water has retreated, exposing larger stretches of sand. Through the low tide, the receding water has left a lot more shells across the beaches. Furthermore, during new or full moons, the water recedes further, enabling better shelling. Traditionally, December and April have a tendency to supply the most ample shelling opportunities. Furthermore, foul weather (including hurricanes) will sweep up more shells and scatter them over the beaches.

Where exactly must i shell on Sanibel?

Due to the island's unique location, and sustained efforts at wildlife and beach preservation, most of Sanibel's beaches on the island provide comparatively good shelling opportunities. Specifically, however, the eastern end is way better for smaller shells, as the western and northwestern end is way better for larger shells.