فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

نصائح للسفر في إيطاليا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2023 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

تقع إيطاليا في جنوب أوروبا ، وهي بالفعل شبه جزيرة تمتد إلى وسط البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وخارجها ، شمال شرق تونس. عند التخطيط لرحلة إلى إيطاليا ، من المهم للغاية أنك لست في المنزل ، لذلك تكون محترمًا ومحافظًا باستمرار.

الطقس والملابس

بشكل عام ، تكون العناصر ساخنة جدًا وتتبخر في موت الصيف. ننصح أن ترتدي ملابس خفيفة. تأكد من وجود نظارة شمسية ، وقبعة وحاجب الشمس ، لأنها ضرورية. العواصف الرعدية بعد الظهر (موجزة) طبيعية في مدن روما والداخلية ، لذلك قد ترغب في التفكير في إحضار مظلة. من الأهمية بمكان الاطلاع على معايير اللباس (لا توجد أكتاف أو ركبتين عارية) ويتم تطبيقها بدقة في الكثير من الكنائس ، وخاصة في روما في متاحف القديس بطرس والفاتيكان وفي بازيليكا دي سان ماركو في البندقية.

safety

تذكر أن تحمي نفسك ضد المحفظة والناشطين. يوصى بشدة أن ترتدي حزامًا من المال أو ربما حقيبة على سلسلة حول رقبتك ، وكلاهما مخفي. عندما تضطر أنت نفسك إلى نقل محفظة ، تأكد من أن هذا هو فقط عن رقبتك ومثبتة في منتصف جسمك وذراعك. كلمة تحذير: الأطفال "الغجر" منتشرة في روما ، وهم من النشالين المهرة التي هي سريعة ، وتعلم الحيل مما تفعل.

الهاتفيات

نظرًا لأن الفندق يميل إلى زيادة تكلفة المكالمات الطويلة والمكالمات الدولية. يُنصح بإجراء مثل هذه المكالمات من الهواتف العامة ، باستخدام بطاقات الهاتف. للحصول على معلومات عامة باللغة الإنجليزية DIAL 176. لوضع المكالمات الدولية عبر الخدمة بمساعدة المشغل ، اطلب 170 أو أرقام الوصول لمسافات طويلة. رمز الولايات المتحدة لإيطاليا هو 39.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات أو اكتشفت ما تبحث عنه. ندعي أنك تكمل بحثًا على الإنترنت لمزيد من المعلومات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Tips for Italy Travel

Posted on November 25, 2020 by Thanh Woytek

Located in Southern Europe, Italy is really a peninsula extending in to the central MEDITERRANEAN AND BEYOND, northeast of Tunisia. When planing a trip to Italy it is very important remember that you aren't in the home, so continually be respectful and conservative.

WEATHER AND CLOTHING

In general the elements is quite hot and steaming in the dead of the summertime. We advise that you wear light clothing. Make sure to have sunglasses, hat and sunblock, because they are essential. Afternoon thunderstorms (brief) are normal in Rome and inland cities, so you might desire to consider bringing an umbrella. It is vital to check out dress standards (no bare shoulders or knees) and is strictly enforced in lots of churches, especially in Rome at St. Peter's and the Vatican Museums and at the Basilica di San Marco in Venice.

SAFETY

Remember to safeguard yourself against purse-snatchers and pickpockets. It is strongly recommended that you wear a money belt or perhaps a pouch on a string around your neck, both concealed. When you yourself have to transport a purse be sure that is just about your neck and tucked in the middle of your body and arm. A word of caution: "gypsy" children are widespread in Rome, are skilled pickpockets which are quick, and learn tricks than you do.

TELEPHONES

Since hotel have a tendency to overcharge for long-distance and international calls. It is advisable to make such calls from public phones, using telephone cards. For general information in English dial 176. To put international calls via operator assisted service, dial 170 or long-distance access numbers. The united states code for Italy is 39.

If you're looking for more information or have discovered what you are seeking. We claim that you complete an search on the internet for more information.