فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

قم بزيارة روما - مدينة تاريخية

تم النشر في يونيه 1, 2023 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

هل يمكنك تحمل شغف بالتاريخ؟ هل تستمتع بالهندسة المعمارية والمعابد القديمة؟ هل الأنشطة الطويلة والأسطورية تثيرك؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فيجب عليك بالتأكيد استكشاف الأراضي القديمة لروما ، مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك اليومية.

وجود قسم من حوالي 150 كيلومتر مربع ، ويبلغ عدد سكانه 3.8 مليون ، لا يزال روما طويلًا في مجال تاريخ العالم الشاسع. إذا ركضنا إلى روما ، فإن مقابر الأترورية ، وقاعات الاجتماعات الجمهورية ، والمعابد الإمبراطورية ، والكنائس المسيحية القديمة ، وأبراج الجرس في العصور الوسطى ، وقصور عصر النهضة ، و Baroque Basilicas تضرب جوهر أذهاننا وندخل العالم السطحي من التاريخ والهندسة المعمارية. روما تأخذنا عبر صفحات التاريخ.

يمكن العثور على روما في منتصف الطريق أسفل الساحل الغربي لإيطاليا ، على بعد حوالي 20 كيلومترًا داخليًا. روما هي حقا مدينة كبيرة ، على الرغم من أن المنطقة التاريخية صغيرة إلى حد ما. يتم تقييد معظم المعالم التاريخية في روما داخل مسافة معقولة من محطة السكك الحديدية المركزية ، Stazione Termini. تقع جميع آثار روما الرئيسية غرب المكان في روما. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من المستحسن دائمًا استخدام خريطة روما ، بمجرد وصولك إلى روما.

@ مناطق الجذب

ستكون مناطق الجذب المركزية في روما هي بلاتين هيل والمنتدى. يقع Via Del Corso شمالًا من المنتدى إلى Piazza del Popolo ، المرتبط بالخطوات الإسبانية ونافورة تريفي في الشرق. يمكن العثور على الفاتيكان في روما شمال غرب المنتدى ، فوق نهر تيبر في روما.

توفر روما الكثير من المتعة مع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة غطرسة الفاتيكان ، أو الذكريات المؤرقة السحيقة للدربة أو الإثارة المطلقة للعودة إلى قرون من التاريخ الخالد.

يمنحك روما مجموعة من الإثارة والمغامرة والتمتع. التواصل الإثارة والرائعة مع روما مميزة وفريدة من نوعها. تقدم لك روما الحرية لتزدهر على النبيذ والهندسة المعمارية والتاريخ وأشعة الشمس.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

Visit Rome - a Historical City

Posted on August 1, 2021 by Thanh Woytek

Can you bear a passion for history? Do you enjoy ancient architecture and temples? Do age-long and legendary activities beckon you? If that's the case, you then must definitely explore the ancient lands of Rome, at least one time in your daily life.

Having an section of about 150 square kilometers, and a population of 3.8 million, Rome still stands tall in the vast field of world history. If we run into Rome, Etruscan tombs, Republican meeting rooms, Imperial temples, ancient Christian churches, medieval bell towers, Renaissance palaces, and Baroque basilicas strike the core of our mind and we enter the superficial world of history and architecture. Rome takes us through the pages of history.

Rome can be found halfway down Italy's western coast, about 20 kilometers inland. Rome is really a large city, although historical area is fairly small. Most the Rome historical sights are restricted inside a reasonable distance of the central railway station, Stazione Termini. All of the main Rome monuments are situated west of the place in Rome. However, it will always be advisable to utilize the map of Rome, as soon as you get to Rome.

Attractions

The central attractions of Rome will be the Palatine Hill and the Forum. Via Del Corso is situated north from the Forum to Piazza Del Popolo, associated with Spanish steps and the Trevi Fountain on the east. The Vatican in Rome can be found northwest of the Forum, over the River Tiber in Rome.

Rome supplies a lot of pleasure with famous brands the arrogance of the Vatican, the immemorial haunting memories of the Coliseum or the sheer thrill of heading back to centuries ago of timeless history.

Rome gives you an array of excitement, adventure, and enjoyment. The thrill and sheer connection with Rome is quite distinctive and unique. Rome offers you the liberty to thrive on wine, architecture, history, and sunshine.