فيسبوك تويتر
ebaumsworld.net

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول السفر إلى تايلاند

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Thanh Woytek

تايلاند هي إحدى الوجهات الخاصة ، التي تعج بالسياح إلى الأبد. تشغل الولايات المتحدة موقعًا خاصًا في قلوب معظم المصطافين في المنطقة لديها الكثير مما يمكن أن يحصل عليه أي شخص. تعتمد تايلاند على منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا وسيتم دراستها لتعمل كأرض بوذا. تقريبا جميع المصلين بوذا يحتاجون إلى زيارة هذا البلد مرة واحدة خلال حياتهم. هذا بسبب حقيقة أن تايلاند لديها عدد من معابد بوذا الفريدة والرائعة حيث يسود الهدوء المثالي.

نظرة عامة موجزة على مكان لا ينتهي على ما يبدو

من المحتمل أن يكون معبد بوذا الزمرد يستحق الزيارة. يحتوي هذا المعبد المقدس على تمثال بوذا الذي يرتفع 65 سنتيمترًا ويتم تصنيعه بالكامل من جاسبر كوارتز أو اليشم. مع عودة اليشم إلى القرن الخامس عشر ، يمكن إرجاع الجداريات على جدران المجمع مرة أخرى إلى القرن الثامن عشر. قد يلقي الزوار نظرة على الزخارف التايلاندية الملكية وجناح العملة. بشكل عام ، تتحدث قدسية المعبد من خلال نفسه وسيقوم الأجواء بفعل لزوار الزوار.

جنبا إلى جنب مع معبد Emerald Buddha ، تُرى معابد بوذا الكبرى الأخرى بمجرد الانتقال إلى مدينة بانكوك. لقد أثبتت مدينة بانكوك ، مدينة تايلاند المركز الإداري قيمتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المتروبوليس لديه كل شيء لتوفره لزوارها. من المتاحف الرائعة إلى الحياة الليلية المثيرة ، لديه كل شيء. تمتلك المدينة الصاخبة أكبر متحف جنوب شرق آسيا يسمى المتحف الوطني. يتضمن المتحف الوطني مجموعة من الأشياء المتنوعة مثل الفن التايلاندي من القديم إلى الآلات الموسيقية المعاصرة والأسلحة ونحت الخشب والسيراميك والملابس وصور بوذا المقدسة.

لا يتخلى الزوار الذين يأتون إلى بانكوك أبدًا إمكانية مواجهة قصر فينمانميك خشب الساج الذي يُقال إنه أكبر مبنى على الأرض على الأرض. يعد متحف Royal Elephant وحديقة حديقة حيوانات Dusuit أماكن مثالية لامتلاك بعض التعلم مع المرح.

يمكن أن يكون معبد وات فو بالقرب من معبد براث الزمرد في بانكوك أكبر وأكبر معابد بوذا هناك. يُعرف معبد وات فو بسبب تمثاله الطويل الذي يبلغ طوله 46 مترًا من بوذا المستلقية وأكبر تشكيلة من بوذا في المملكة المتحدة. يتم إجراء تدليك علاجي منعش اعتبارًا من هذا المكان الذي يجذب الكثير من الناس.

أخيرًا فيما يتعلق بالتسوق ، لدى بانكوك كل شيء. يمكنك العثور على أسواق كثيرة هنا من شأنها أن تساعدك في جميع الأشياء الحالية لضرورة المرء. سوق Chatuchak أو سوق عطلة نهاية الأسبوع (مفتوح يوم السبت وسوندا فقط) ، يشتهر سوق Pak Khlong والأسواق في حي Chinatown و Phahurat بشكل خاص.

لقد جمعت منطقة ثونبوري على الضفة الغربية من نهر ثونبوري الانتباه دائمًا لأسباب مختلفة. نصب التاكسين الذي يحتوي على تمثال لملك تايلاند البارز تاكسين الذي يسعد بمشاهدة. متحف Royal Barges الذي يحتوي على مجموعة رائعة من القوارب ، وهو المباراة المعلقة كونها البارجة الشخصية للملك -تصادف البجعة الذهبية في ثونبوري.

مركز جاذبية البوذي في منطقة ستوباس في Ayuthaya ، وهي مدينة تقع في شمال بانكوك. أقدم وأكبر معبد هذا هو في الواقع وات فرا سي سانفيت ، معبد آخر مشهور هو وات لا phra meru الذي يحتوي على تمثال بوذا الحجري الأخضر في الداخل. سيكون Ayuthaya و Chantharakasen هو المتحف الوطني المهمين. تعد Lopburi و Kanchanaburi Town في منطقة وسط تايلاند مضيفًا للعديد من السياح كثيرًا كل عام.

في منطقة جنوب شرق تايلاند ، يمكن العثور على حديقة كو تشانغ الوطنية التي يحشرها الناس بسبب مختلف المساعي مثل ركوب الفيل والغوص والغطس وما إلى ذلك والاستفادة من الحياة البرية من هذا النوع. تضم مقاطعة رايونج مجموعة من الشواطئ الغريبة مع متنزه خاو تشامو خاو وونغ الوطني الذي يضم جبال الحجر الجيري والكهوف والمنحدرات والشلالات بما في ذلك الحياة البرية المثيرة للإعجاب. Pattaya هو بقعة شاطئية أخرى بالأحداث على بعد 150 كيلومترًا من بانكوك.

إن شمال تايلاند قد تم تجاهله من قبل مقاطعة لامهون التي لديها العديد من المعابد التاريخية ، ودوي خون تان الوطنية ، ومقاطعة لامبانغ التي ترتكز على معبد لامبانج لوانغ الذي يُعتبر على الأرجح أجمل المعابد في تايلاند والإضافة إلى هناك هو الشهير هناك مركز الحفاظ على الفيل التايلاندي الذي يمنح فدان للأفيال المريضة والعروض الحيوانية والمعارض السياحية كل مرة في لحظة. مقاطعة سوخوثاي ضرورية بسبب حديقة رامكهامهينغ الوطنية.

تحصل منطقة Isan في شمال شرق تايلاند على حديقة Khao Yai الوطنية الشهيرة ، وهي موطن للحياة البرية التي لا حصر لها ومنتزه Phanom Rung التاريخي.

تم تصميم بعض الأماكن في السواحل الجنوبية في تايلاند مثل مدينة Phetchaburi ، ومنطقة الخليج الجنوبي (المعروفة بالحياة البحرية والرياضات المائية) وساحل Andaman بشكل دائم لقضاء إجازات في تايلاند.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ebaumsworld.net

What You Need to Know About Thailand Travel

Posted on March 25, 2020 by Thanh Woytek

Thailand is one particular destinations, that is forever teeming with tourists. The united states holds a special position in the hearts of most vacationers for the area has a lot more to provide than anyone can get. Thailand is based on the South East Asia region and will be studied to function as land of Buddha. Virtually all the Buddha devotees need to visit this country once within their lifetime. That is because of the fact that Thailand has a number of the unique and exquisite Buddha temples where perfect tranquility prevails.

A Concise Overview of a Seemingly Interminable Place

The Temple of the Emerald Buddha will probably be worth visiting spot. This sacred temple has Buddha statue that's 65 centimeter elevated and is entirely manufactured from jasper quartz or jade. As the jade dates back to 15th century, the murals on the walls of the compound could be traced back again to 18th century. The visitors may take a glance at The Royal Thai Decorations and the Coin Pavilion. Overall the sanctity of the temple speaks through itself and the ambiance will do to enchant the visitors.

Along with Temple of Emerald Buddha, other grand Buddha temples is seen once you transfer to the town of Bangkok. Bangkok, the administrative centre city of Thailand has proved its worth around the world. This metropolis has everything to provide to its visitors. From wonderful museums to thrilling nightlife, Bangkok has everything. The bustling city owns the biggest South East Asian museum called The National Museum. National Museum includes a gathering of varied things such as Thai art from old to contemporary, musical instruments, weapons, woodcarving, ceramics, clothing and sacred Buddha images.

Visitors which come to Bangkok never skip the possibility to encounter Vinmanmek Teak Mansion that's said to be the biggest teak building on earth. The Royal Elephant Museum and Dusuit Zoo are perfect places to possess some learning with fun.

The Wat Pho temple close to the temple of Emerald Buddha in Bangkok could very well be the oldest and the biggest of most Buddha temples there. The Wat Pho temple is well known because of its 46 meter long statue of reclining Buddha and the biggest assortment of Buddhas in the united kingdom. A refreshing therapeutic massage is done as of this place that too attracts many people.

Finally with regards to shopping, Bangkok has everything. You can find ample of markets here that will aid you with all the current things of one's necessity. The Chatuchak Market or The Weekend Market (that's open on Saturdays and sundaes only), the Pak Khlong market and markets in Chinatown and Phahurat district are particularly quite famous.

The Thonburi region resting on the west bank of river Thonburi has always gathered attention because of different reasons. The Taksin Monument which has a statue of Thailand's eminent king Taksin that is a delight to view. The Royal Barges Museum which has a fantastic assortment of boats, the outstanding one being the king's personal barge -The Golden Swan happens to be a pull in Thonburi.

Buddhist stupas area centre of attraction at Ayuthaya, a city that lies to the north of Bangkok. The oldest and largest temple this is actually the Wat Phra Si Sanphet, another famous temple is Wat No Phra Meru which has a green stone Buddha statue inside. The Ayuthaya and the Chantharakasen will be the two significant national museums. The Lopburi and the Kanchanaburi town in the Central Thailand region is really a host to a whole lot many tourists each year.

In the Southeastern Thailand region can be found the Ko Chang National Park that's crammed by people because of the various pursuits like elephant riding, diving, snorkeling etc. and to benefit from the wildlife of this type. The Rayong Province includes a group of exotic beaches together with the Khao Chamao-Khao Wong National Park which has striking limestone mountains, caves, cliffs and waterfalls including impressive wildlife. Pattaya is another eventful beach spot located 150 kilometers from Bangkok.

The Northern Thailand is bedecked by the Lamphun Province which has numerous historical temples, Doi Khun Tan National Park, the Lampang Province that grounds the Wat Phra That Lampang Luang temple that is regarded as probably the most beautiful temples in Thailand and addititionally there is the famous Thai Elephant Conservation Center which gives acre for sick elephants, animal shows and tourist exhibits every once in awhile. The Sukhothai Province is essential because of its Ramkhamhaeng National Park.

The Isan Region of Northeastern Thailand gets the renowned Khao Yai National Park, that is a home for innumerable wildlife and the Phanom Rung Historical Park.

Few places at the Thailand's Southern Coasts like Phetchaburi city, the Southern Gulf Region (known for marine life and water sports) and the Andaman Coast are everlastingly designed for vacationing in Thailand.